top of page
International Air & Space Law Academy (IASLA) Space Law Moot

3 International Championships (2017, 2016, 2015)

5 Asia-Pacific Championships (2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015)

1 Advocate Award (2019)


Champion, Asia-Pacific Regional Round

Leong Kit Weng

Chong Fu Shan

Lee Kay Han (Best Advocate)

Ong Hui Wen


Champion, Asia-Pacific Regional Round

Abigail Wong

Gwendolyn Oh 

Yvette Tay

Sophia Yew


Champion, International Finals

Champion, Asia-Pacific Regional Round

Serene Chee

Uma Sharma

Seah Ern Xu

Low Eening

bottom of page